Commissioners: Contact Information

Generated on 2020-08-14 @ 00:23:52 +0000
Paul Ryan (BIA)
Primary E-mail: paul.ryan@bia.govPhone 1: +1 615-564-6780
Address
BIA - Eastern Region
545 Marriott Drive, Suite 700
Nashville, TN 37214
United States
Mobile 1: +1 239-826-6755
Christopher Martin (CT)
Primary E-mail: christopher.martin@ct.govPhone 1: +1 860-424-3630
Address
Dept. of Environmental Conservation
Division of Forestry
79 Elm Street
Hartford, CT 60106
United States
Fax: +1 860-424-4070
Ralph Scarpino (CT)
Primary E-mail: rascarpino@snet.netPhone 1: +1 860-379-7200
Address
P.O. Box 17
Pleasant Valley, CT 06063
United States
Stuart Carver (FDNY)
Primary E-mail: stuart.carver@fdny.nyc.govMobile 1: +1 914-443-2356
Address
13 Wedgewood Lane
Middletown, NY 10940
United States
Michael Kendall (FDNY)
Primary E-mail: michael.kendall@fdny.nyc.govMobile 1: +1 347-393-3705
Address
719 43rd Street
Brooklyn, NY 11232
United States
Patty Cormier (ME)
Primary E-mail: patty.cormier@maine.gov Phone 1: +1 207-287-2791
Address
Maine Forest Service
#22 SHS
Augusta, ME 04333
United States
Mobile 1: +1 207-446-2152
Fax: +1 207-287-2795
David L. Wight (ME) Chair
Primary E-mail: dw5266@aol.comPhone 1: +1 207-852-3531
Address
302 Woodland Ave.
Old Town, ME 04468
United States
George W. Baker, Jr. (MA)
Primary E-mail: gwbaker@live.comMobile 1: +1 774-836-6791
Secondary E-mail: george@fireandicecoaching.net

Address
66 Pinecrest Beach Dr.
East Falmouth, MA 02536
United States
Peter Church (MA) Past Chair
Primary E-mail: pchurch@mass.govPhone 1: +1 617-626-1461
Address
Dept. of Conservation and Recreation
Bureau of Forest Fire Control and Forestry
251 Causeway Street, Suite 600
Boston, MA 02114
United States
Mobile 1: +1 617-626-1642
Rep. Matthew Muratore (MA)
Primary E-mail: mathew.muratore@mahouse.govPhone 1: +1 617-722-2014
Address
State House, Room 39
Boston, MA 02133
United States
Les Jarvis (NB)
Primary E-mail: lrjarvis@xplornet.caPhone 1: +1 506-485-8991
Address
1416 Route 850
Kiersteadville, NB E5T 3M3
Canada
Mobile 1: +1 506-435-0162
Kristian Moore (NB)
Primary E-mail: kristian.moore@gnb.caPhone 1: +1 506-453-6171
Address
Executive Director of Regional Operations and Support Services
P.O. Box 6000
Fredericton, NB E3B 5H1
Canada
Fax: +1 506-444-5839
Len Mosher (NB)
Primary E-mail: len.mosher@gnb.caPhone 1: +1 506-444-4166
Address
Dept. of Energy and Resource Development
Forest Fire Management Section
1350 Reqent St.
P.O. Box 6000
Fredericton, NB E3B 5H1
Canada
Mobile 1: +1 506-292-4163
Fax: +1 506-453-2412
Richard Mason (NH)
Primary E-mail: rmason55@comcast.netMobile 1: +1 603-396-8604
Address
National Fallen Firefighters Foundation
3 Suzanne Drive
Portsmouth, NH 03801-5910
United States
John Solan (NY)
Primary E-mail: john.solan@dec.ny.govPhone 1: +1 518-402-8839
Address
Dept. of Environmental Conservation
Forest Protection, Fire Management
625 Broadway Ave., 8th Floor
Albany, NY 12233-2560
United States
Fax: +1 518-402-8840
Joe Zeglen (NY)
Primary E-mail: zegmister@aol.comMobile 1: +1 518-588-7063
Address
219 Sunnyside Road
Scotia, NY 12302
United States
Stephen Balsom (NL)
Primary E-mail: stephenbalsom@gov.nl.caPhone 1: +1 709-637-2339
Address
Dept. of Fisheries and Land Resources
Forestry and Wildlife Branch
P.O. Box 2006
192 Wheeler's Road
Corner Brook, NL A2H 0J1
Canada
Colin Carroll (NL)
Primary E-mail: colincarroll@gov.nl.caPhone 1: +1 709-637-2410
Address
Dept. of Fisheries and Land Resources
Forestry and Wildlife Branch
P.O. Box 2006
192 Wheeler's Road
Corner Brook, NL A2H 0J1
Canada
Jeff Motty, RPF (NL)
Primary E-mail: jeffmotty@gov.nl.caPhone 1: +1 709-637-2404
Address
Dept. of Fisheries and Land Resources
Forestry and Wildlife Branch
P.O. Box 2006
192 Wheeler's Road
Corner Brook, NL A2H 0J1
Canada
Mobile 1: +1 709-640-0087
Fax: +1 709-637-2403
Walter Fanning (NS)
Primary E-mail: walter.fanning@novascotia.caPhone 1: +1 902-424-4445
Address
Dept. of Natural Resources
1701 Hollis Street, Founder's Square, 2nd Floor
P.O. Box 698
Halifax, NS B3J 2T9
Canada
Mobile 1: +1 902-899-5106
John Ross (NS) Vice Chair
Primary E-mail: john.ross@novascotia.caPhone 1: +1 902-758-7216
Address
Dept. of Natural Resources
Forest Protection
P.O. Box 130
Shubenacadie Hants CO, NS B0N 2H0
Canada
Mobile 1: +1 902-956-3488
Fax: +1 902-758-3210
Jim Rudderham (NS)
Primary E-mail: jim.rudderham@novascotia.caPhone 1: +1 902-354-6128
Address
Dept. of Lands and Forestry
552 Highway Eight
P.O. Box 190
Milton, NS B0T 1P0
Canada
Fax: +1 902-354-7108
Edwin Gillis (PE)
Primary E-mail: epgillis@gov.pe.caPhone 1: +1 902-854-7260
Address
Dept. of Communities, Land, and Environment
Forests, Fish, and Wildlife Division
40 Hackmatack Road
Wellington Station, PE C0B 2E0
Canada
Mobile 1: +1 902-732-2484
Fax: +1 902-854-7448
Kate MacQuarrie (PE)
Primary E-mail: kemacquarrie@gov.pe.caPhone 1: +1 902-368-4705
Address
Dept. of Communities, Land, and Environment
Forests, Fish, and Wildlife Division
P.O. Box 2000
183 Upton Road
Charlottetown, PE C1A 7N8
Canada
Mobile 1: +1 902-314-0741
Fax: +1 902-368-4713
Mike K. Montigny (PE)
Primary E-mail: mmontigny@gov.pe.caPhone 1: +1 902-368-4709
Address
Dept. of Communities, Land, and Environment
Forests, Fish, and Wildlife Division
P.O. Box 2000
183 Upton Road
Charlottetown, PE C1A 7N8
Canada
Julie Fortin (QC)
Primary E-mail: julie.fortin@mffp.gouv.qc.caPhone 1: +1 418-627-8646 ext 4040
Address
Ministère des Forêts, de la Faune et des Parcs
5700 4e Avenue Ouest, A-124
Québec, QC G1H 6R1
Canada
Fax: +1 418-643-2368
Stephanie Poulin (QC)
Primary E-mail: stephanie.poulin@mffp.gouv.qc.caPhone 1: +1 418-627-8646 ext 4497
Address
Ministère des Forêts, de la Faune et des Parcs
5700 4e Avenue Ouest, A-124
Québec, QC G1H 6R1
Canada
Eric Rousseau (QC)
Primary E-mail: erousseau@sopfeu.qc.caPhone 1: +1 418-871-3341 ext 5401
Address
SOPFEU
Aéroport International Jean-Lesage
715, 7e rue de l'Aéroport
Québec, QC G2G 2S7
Canada
TeeJay Boudreau (RI)
Primary E-mail: teejay.boudreau@dem.ri.govPhone 1: +1 401-222-4700
Address
Dept. of Environmental Management
235 Promenade Street, Suite 394
Providence, RI 02908-5767
United States
John Lyman (RI)
Primary E-mail: jlymrisfl@aol.comPhone 1: +1 401-273-7100
Address
15 Waterman Lake Drive
Harmony, RI 02829
United States
Art Canterbury (USFWS)
Primary E-mail: art_canterbury@fws.govPhone 1: +1 413-253-8589
Address
Dept. of Environmental Conservation
Forest Protection, Fire Management
625 Broadway Ave., 8th Floor
Albany, NY 12233-2560
United States
Mobile 1: +1 413-345-1865
Fax: +1 413-253-8451
Mark Musitano (NPS)
Primary E-mail: mark_musitano@nps.govPhone 1: +1 215-597-4865
Address
NE Wildland Fire Ops Spec.
National Park Service
200 Chestnut Street
Philadelphia, PA 19106
United States
Mobile 1: +1 215-900-6050
Mark Taylor (NPS)
Primary E-mail: mark_taylor@nps.govPhone 1: +1 540-654-2019
Address
120 Chatham Lane
Fredericksburg, VA 22405
United States
Mobile 1: +1 540-621-9560
Fax: +1 540-891-5169
Catherine Dimitruk (VT)
Primary E-mail: cdimitruk@nrpcvt.comPhone 1: +1 802-524-5958 ext 11
Address
75 Fairfield Street
St. Albans, VT 05478
United States
Fax: +1 802-527-2948
Danielle Fitzko (VT)
Primary E-mail: danielle.fitzko@vermont.govPhone 1: +1 802-828-1531
Address
Vermont Dept. of Forests, Parks and Recreation
1 National Life Drive, Davis 2
Montpelier, VT 05620-3801
United States
Mobile 1: +1 802-598-9992
Rep. Charles Shaw (VT)
Primary E-mail: bshaw@leg.state.vt.usPhone 1: +1 802-483-2398
Secondary E-mail: butchshaws@aol.com

Address
910 Markowski Rd.
Florence, VT 05763
United States
John Sinclair (WMNF-GMNF)
Primary E-mail: jsinclair@fs.fed.usPhone 1: +1 802-747-6704
Address
Green Mountain/Finger Lakes National Forest
231 N. Main St.
Rutland, VT 05701
United States
Fax: +1 802-747-6766
Diane Taliaferro (WMNF-GMNF)
Primary E-mail: diane.taliaferro@usda.govPhone 1: +1 603-536-6202
Address
U.S. Forest Service
71 White Mountain Drive
Campton, NH 03223
United States