Prevention and Education: Contact Information

Generated on 2020-08-14 @ 01:00:36 +0000
Rick Schenk (CT)
Primary E-mail: richard.schenk@po.state.ct.usPhone 1: +1 860-295-9523
Address
Division of Forestry
Eastern District Headquarters
209 Hebron Ave.
Marlborough, CT 06447
United States
Fax: +1 860-344-2941
Kevin Harrison (FDNY)
Primary E-mail: kevin.harrison@fdny.nyc.govMobile 1: +1 845-597-7545
Address
71 Mount Salem Road
Port Jervis, NY 12771
United States
Kent Nelson (ME)
Primary E-mail: kent.nelson@maine.govPhone 1: +1 207-287-4989
Address
Dept. of Agriculture, Conservation, and Forestry
Maine Forest Service
18 Elkins Lane, Harlow Bldg
22 SHS
Augusta, ME 04333
United States
Josh D. Nigro (MA)
Primary E-mail: josh.nigro@mass.govPhone 1: +1 508-888-1149
Address
Massachusetts Dept. of Conservation and Recreation
Bureau of Forest Fire Control
Shawme Crowell State Forest
42 Main St.
Sandwich, MA 02563
United States
Mobile 1: +1 508-889-4094
Fax: +1 508-833-8869
Roger Collet (NB) Chair
Primary E-mail: roger.collet@gnb.caPhone 1: +1 506-453-8650
Address
Dept. of Energy and Resource Development
Forest Fire Management Section
1350 Reqent St.
P.O. Box 6000
Fredericton, NB E3B 5H1
Canada
Fax: +1 506-453-2412
Douglas Miner (NH)
Primary E-mail: douglas.miner@dred.nh.govPhone 1: +1 603-227-8734
Address
DRED Div. of Forests and Lands
172 Pembroke Road
P.O. Box 1856
Concord, NH 03302-1856
United States
Mobile 1: +1 603-419-9143
Fax: +1 603-268-0563
Peter Morehouse (NY)
Primary E-mail: peter.morehouse@dec.ny.govPhone 1: +1 315-261-2521
Address
New York State Dept. of Environmental Conservation
Div. of Forest Protection
190 Outer Main St.
Potsdam, NY 13676
United States
Jeff Motty, RPF (NL)
Primary E-mail: jeffmotty@gov.nl.caPhone 1: +1 709-637-2404
Address
Dept. of Fisheries and Land Resources
Forestry and Wildlife Branch
P.O. Box 2006
192 Wheeler's Road
Corner Brook, NL A2H 0J1
Canada
Mobile 1: +1 709-640-0087
Fax: +1 709-637-2403
Joe Russell (NL)
Primary E-mail: jrussell@gov.nl.caPhone 1: +1 709-637-2916
Address
Dept. of Fisheries and Land Resources
Forestry and Wildlife Branch
P.O. Box 2006
192 Wheeler's Road
Corner Brook, NL A2H 0J1
Canada
Fax: +1 709-637-2403
Kara McCurdy (NS)
Primary E-mail: kara.mccurdy@novascotia.caPhone 1: +1 902-758-7232
Address
Dept. of Natural Resources
Forest Protection
P.O. Box 130
Shubenacadie Hants CO, NS B0N 2H0
Canada
Fax: +1 902-758-3210
Susan Rankin (PE)
Primary E-mail: srankin@gov.pe.caPhone 1: +1 902-854-7260
Address
Dept. of Communities, Land, and Environment
Forests, Fish, and Wildlife Division
40 Hackmatack Road
Wellington Station, PE C0B 2E0
Canada
Mobile 1: +1 902-432-0265
Fax: +1 902-854-7448
Stéphane Caron (QC)
Primary E-mail: stcaron@sopfeu.qc.caPhone 1: +1 418-871-3341
Address
SOPFEU
Aéroport International Jean-Lesage
715, 7e rue de l'Aéroport
Québec, QC G2G 2S7
Canada
Phone 2: +1 800-463-3389 ext 5484
Mobile 1: +1 418-906-6473
Fax: +1 418-874-2627
Olney Knight (RI) Operations Committee Liaison
Primary E-mail: olney.knight@dem.ri.govPhone 1: +1 401-539-2356
Address
RI Division of Forest Environment
260 Arcadia Road
Hope Valley, RI 02832
United States
Fax: +1 401-539-1157
Allan Waterman (RI)
Primary E-mail: allan.waterman@dem.ri.govPhone 1: +1 401-568-2013 ext 12
Address
George Washington Mgt. Area
2185 Putnam Pike
Chepachet, RI 02814
United States
Mobile 1: +1 860-334-5048
Fax: +1 401-568-2045
Art Canterbury (USFWS)
Primary E-mail: art_canterbury@fws.govPhone 1: +1 413-253-8589
Address
Dept. of Environmental Conservation
Forest Protection, Fire Management
625 Broadway Ave., 8th Floor
Albany, NY 12233-2560
United States
Mobile 1: +1 413-345-1865
Fax: +1 413-253-8451
Brent Woffinden (NPS)
Primary E-mail: brent_l_woffinden@nps.govPhone 1: +1 207-288-8795
Address
National Park Service
Acadia National Park
P.O. Box 177
20 Mcfarland Hill Dr.
Bar Harbor, ME 04609
United States
Mobile 1: +1 505-660-3155
Jim Esden (VT)
Primary E-mail: jim.esden@vermont.govPhone 1: +1 802-885-8822
Address
Dept. of Forests, Parks and Recreation
100 Mineral Street, Suite 304
Springfield, VT 05156-3168
United States
Fax: +1 802-885-8890
Dave DiSanto (WMNF-GMNF)
Primary E-mail: ddisanto@fs.fed.usPhone 1: +1 802-362-2307 ext 211
Address
USDA Forest Service
Green Mountain/Finger Lakes National Forest
2538 Depot St.
Manchester Center, VT 05255
United States
Fax: +1 802-362-1251
Ethan Ready (WMNF-GMNF) Vice Chair
Primary E-mail: eready@fs.fed.usPhone 1: +1 802-747-6760
Address
USDA Forest Service
Green Mountain/Finger Lakes National Forest
2538 Depot St.
Manchester Center, VT 05255
United States
Mobile 1: +1 802-558-8176