Flames Logo

Resource Sharing: Contact Information

Rick Schenk (CT)
IMT Liaison
Phone 1: +1 860-295-9523
Address
Division of Forestry
Eastern District Headquarters
209 Hebron Ave.
Marlborough, CT 06447
United States
Fax: +1 860-344-2941
Michael Kinnane (FDNY)
Mobile 1: +1 646-770-5864
Address
1937 Hendrickson Street
Brooklyn, NY 11234
United States
John Crowley (ME)
Primary E-mail: john.crowley@maine.gov
Phone 1: +1 207-827-1822
Address
Maine Forest Service
Division of Forest Protection
P.O. Box 415
Old Town, ME 04468
United States
Fax: +1 207-827-1822
Matt Gomes (ME)
Vice Chair
Primary E-mail: matt.gomes@maine.gov
Phone 1: +1 207-624-3700
Address
Maine Forest Service
2870 North Belfast Ave.
Augusta, ME 04330
United States
Troy Adams (NB)
Primary E-mail: troy.adams@gnb.ca
Phone 1: +1 506-440-9332
Address
Dept. of Natural Resources and Energy Development
Forest Fire Management Section
1350 Reqent St.
P.O. Box 6000
Fredericton, NB E3B 5H1
Canada
Robert Pinksen (NL)
Primary E-mail: robertpinksen@gov.nl.ca
Phone 1: +1 709-637-2404
Address
Dept. of Fisheries and Land Resources
Forestry and Wildlife Branch
P.O. Box 2006
192 Wheeler's Road
Corner Brook, NL A2H 0J1
Canada
Brad Simpkins (NA-SPF)
Primary E-mail: brad.simpkins@usda.gov
Phone 1: +1 603-868-7656
Address
U.S. Forest Service
Northeastern Area State and Private Forestry
271 Mast Road
Durham, NH 03824
United States
Mobile 1: +1 603-312-8326
Thomas F. Brady (NFFPC)
Primary E-mail: tbrady@nffpc.org
Mobile 1: +1 603-273-8477
Address
Executive Director
Northeastern Forest Fire Protection Commission
7 Palomino Rd
Gilford, NH 03249
United States
Eric Earle (NFFPC)
Primary E-mail: eearle@nffpc.org
Phone 1: +1 709-388-8888
Address
Deputy Executive Director
Northeastern Forest Fire Protection Commission
1 Mountainview Rd
Massey Drive, NL A2H 7A7
Canada
Sylvain Guitard (QC)
Primary E-mail: sguitard@sopfeu.qc.ca
Phone 1: +1 418-871-3341
Address
SOPFEU
Aéroport International Jean-Lesage
715, 7e rue de l'Aéroport
Québec, QC G2G 2S7
Canada
Fax: +1 418-874-2629
Lars Lund (VT)
Operations Committee Liaison
Primary E-mail: lars.lund@vermont.gov
Phone 1: +1 802-786-3856
Address
Dept. of Forests, Parks and Recreation
271 North Main Street
Suite 215
Rutland, VT 05701
United States
Fax: +1 802-786-3870
 Contact webmaster: webmaster@nffpc.org