Resource Sharing: Contact Information

Generated on 2020-09-26 @ 02:14:14 -0400
Michael Kinnane (FDNY)
Primary E-mail: michael.kinnane@fdny.nyc.govMobile 1: +1 646-770-5864
Address
1937 Hendrickson Street
Brooklyn, NY 11234
United States
John Crowley (ME)
Primary E-mail: john.crowley@maine.govPhone 1: +1 207-827-1822
Address
Maine Forest Service
Division of Forest Protection
P.O. Box 415
Old Town, ME 04468
United States
Fax: +1 207-827-1822
Bill Hamilton (ME)
Primary E-mail: bill.hamilton@maine.govPhone 1: +1 207-287-4990
Address
Dept. of Agriculture, Conservation, and Forestry
Maine Forest Service
18 Elkins Lane, Harlow Bldg
22 SHS
Augusta, ME 04333
United States
Fax: +1 207-287-8422
Troy Adams (NB)
Primary E-mail: troy.adams@gnb.caPhone 1: +1 506-440-9332
Address
Dept. of Energy and Resource Development
Forest Fire Management Section
1350 Reqent St.
P.O. Box 6000
Fredericton, NB E3B 5H1
Canada
Steven Sherman (NH)
Primary E-mail: steven.sherman@dred.nh.govPhone 1: +1 603-788-4157 ext 312
Address
NH Forest Protection Bureau
629 B Main Street
Lancaster, NH 03584
United States
Fax: +1 603-788-0956
Pager: +1 603-376-6507
John Solan (NY)
Primary E-mail: john.solan@dec.ny.govPhone 1: +1 518-402-8839
Address
Dept. of Environmental Conservation
Forest Protection, Fire Management
625 Broadway Ave., 8th Floor
Albany, NY 12233-2560
United States
Fax: +1 518-402-8840
Vacant (NL)
Address information is unavailable at this time.
Vacant (NA-SPF)
Address information is unavailable at this time.
Thomas F. Brady (NFFPC)
Primary E-mail: tbrady@nffpc.orgMobile 1: +1 603-273-8477
Secondary E-mail: necompact@nffpc.org

Address
Executive Director
Northeastern Forest Fire Protection Commission
7 Palomino Rd
Gilford, NH 03249
United States
Eric Earle (NFFPC)
Primary E-mail: eearle@nffpc.orgPhone 1: +1 709-388-8888
Address
Deputy Executive Director
Northeastern Forest Fire Protection Commission
1 Mountainview Rd
Massey Drive, NL A2H 7A7
Canada
Vacant IMT Liaison
Address information is unavailable at this time.
Sylvain Guitard (QC) Chair
Primary E-mail: sguitard@sopfeu.qc.caPhone 1: +1 418-871-3341
Address
SOPFEU
Aéroport International Jean-Lesage
715, 7e rue de l'Aéroport
Québec, QC G2G 2S7
Canada
Fax: +1 418-874-2629
Lars Lund (VT) Operations Committee Liaison
Primary E-mail: lars.lund@vermont.govPhone 1: +1 802-786-3856
Address
Dept. of Forests, Parks and Recreation
271 North Main Street
Suite 215
Rutland, VT 05701
United States
Fax: +1 802-786-3870