Flames Logo

Training: Contact Information

Rick Schenk (CT)
Phone 1: +1 860-295-9523
Address
Division of Forestry
Eastern District Headquarters
209 Hebron Ave.
Marlborough, CT 06447
United States
Fax: +1 860-344-2941
Stuart Carver (FDNY)
Mobile 1: +1 914-443-2356
Address
13 Wedgewood Lane
Middletown, NY 10940
United States
Alex Striga (FDNY)
Primary E-mail: astriga@msn.com
Phone 1: +1 917-587-7352
Address
21 Eldorado Dr.
East Northport, NY 11731
United States
Joe Mints (ME)
Primary E-mail: joe.mints@maine.gov
Phone 1: +1 207-712-9074
Address
Dept. of Agriculture, Conservation, and Forestry
Maine Forest Service
87 Airport Road
Old Town, ME 04468
United States
Patricia A. Correia (MA)
Primary E-mail: patricia.correia@mass.gov
Phone 1: +1 978-874-5700
Address
District 8 Fire Warden
Leominster State Forest
90 Fitchburg Road
Westminster, MA 01473-1644
United States
Mobile 1: +1 508-889-2551
Fax: +1 978-874-1096
Dan Michaud (NB)
Primary E-mail: dan.michaud@gnb.ca
Phone 1: +1 506-364-7554
Address
Dept. of Energy and Resource Development
Forest Fire Management Section
1350 Reqent St.
P.O. Box 6000
Fredericton, NB E3B 5H1
Canada
Fax: +1 506-856-2492
Vacant (NH)
Address information is unavailable at this time.
Thomas Trask (NH)
Phone 1: +1 603-227-8737
Address
Dept. of Natural and Cultural Resources
Division of Forests and Lands
Forest Protection Bureau
172 Pembroke Road
Concord, NH 03301
United States
Vacant (NY)
Address information is unavailable at this time.
Stephanie Pinksen (NL)
Phone 1: +1 709-637-2916
Address
Dept. of Fisheries and Land Resources
Forestry and Wildlife Branch
P.O. Box 2006
192 Wheeler's Road
Corner Brook, NL A2H 0J1
Canada
Mobile 1: +1 709-632-0140
Fax: +1 709-637-2403
Paul Schnurr (NS)
Phone 1: +1 902-921-1542
Address
Dept. of Natural Resources
Forest Protection
P.O. Box 130
Shubenacadie Hants CO, NS B0N 2H0
Canada
Ysabelle Fiset (QC)
Primary E-mail: yfiset@sopfeu.qc.ca
Phone 1: +1 418-871-3304 ext 5481
Address
SOPFEU
Aéroport International Jean-Lesage
715, 7e rue de l'Aéroport
Québec, QC G2G 2S7
Canada
Mobile 1: +1 418-573-7973
Brady Holliday (QC)
Primary E-mail: bholliday@sopfeu.qc.ca
Phone 1: +1 418-871-3341 ext 5494
Address
SOPFEU
Aéroport International Jean-Lesage
715, 7e rue de l'Aéroport
Québec, QC G2G 2S7
Canada
Ben Arnold (RI)
Chair
Primary E-mail: ben.arnold@dem.ri.gov
Phone 1: +1 401-568-2013
Address
34 River Road
Dayville, CT 06241
United States
Mobile 1: +1 401-626-5343
Vacant (USFWS)
Address information is unavailable at this time.
David W. Crary, Jr. (NPS)
Primary E-mail: david_crary@nps.gov
Phone 1: +1 508-349-3785 ext 247
Address
Fire Management Officer
Cape Cod National Seashore
99 Marconi Site Road
Wellfleet, MA 02667
United States
Mobile 1: +1 508-274-5221
Fax: +1 508-349-9257
Jon Cherico (VT)
Phone 1: +1 802-522-2054
Address
Vermont Forests, Parks & Recreation
5 Perry Street, Suite 20
Barre, VT 05641-4265
United States
 Contact webmaster: webmaster@nffpc.org