Flames Logo

Science d'Feu: Renseignements Contacts

Amy Burgess (CT)
E-mail primaire: amy.burgess@ct.gov
Téléphone 1: +1 203-758-9248
Adresse
Dept. of Energy and Environmental Protection
1279 Middlebury Rd.
Middlebury, CT 06762
United States
Kevin Grady (CT)
Passé Chaise
E-mail primaire: kevin.grady@ct.gov
Téléphone 1: +1 860-455-0699
Adresse
Dept. of Energy & Environmental Protection
23 Potter Road
Hampton, CT 06247
United States
Vacant (FDNY)
Les informations d'adresse n'est pas disponible en ce moment.
Aliesha Black (ME)
Vice Chaise
E-mail primaire: aliesha.j.black@maine.gov
Téléphone 1: +1 207-210-5534
Adresse
Maine Forest Service
Division of Forest Protection
536 Waldoboro Rd.
Jefferson, ME 04348
United States
Daniel Perkins (ME)
E-mail primaire: daniel.m.perkins@maine.gov
Téléphone 1: +1 207-307-4710
Adresse
Dept. of Agriculture, Conservation, and Forestry
Maine Forest Service
87 Airport Road
Old Town, ME 04468
United States
David Celino (MA)
Comité des Opérations de Liaison
E-mail primaire: david.celino@mass.gov
Téléphone 1: +1 508-326-2403
Adresse
Dept. of Conservation and Recreation
Bureau of Forest Fire Control and Forestry
251 Causeway Street, Suite 600
Boston, MA 02114
United States
Karyn Lothrop (MA)
E-mail primaire: karyn.cote@mass.gov
Téléphone portable 1: +1 603-491-7159
Adresse
Dept. of Conservation and Recreation
District 1
Manuel Covrellus SF
Edgartown, MA 02539
United States
Tom Muise (MA)
E-mail primaire: tom.muise@mass.gov
Téléphone portable 1: +1 508-962-1402
Adresse
Dept. of Conservation and Recreation
Bureau of Forest Fire Control
District 14 Fire Warden
71 Cedar St.
Hopkinton, MA 01748
United States
Peter Murray (NB)
E-mail primaire: peter.murray@gnb.ca
Téléphone 1: +1 506-778-6848
Adresse
Provincial Air Tanker Base
199-3 Pollard Blvd.
Miramichi Airport
Miramichi, NB E1N 6K5
Canada
Téléphone portable 1: +1 506-624-3036
Matthew Apgar (NH)
E-mail primaire: matthew.apgar@dncr.nh.gov
Téléphone 1: +1 603-227-8733
Adresse
DRED Div. of Forests and Lands
172 Pembroke Road
P.O. Box 1856
Concord, NH 03302-1856
United States
Adrian Reyes (NH)
E-mail primaire: adrian.reyes@dncr.nh.gov
Adresse
DRED Div. of Forests and Lands
172 Pembroke Road
P.O. Box 1856
Concord, NH 03302-1856
United States
Bryan Gallagher (NY)
E-mail primaire: bryan.gallagher@dec.ny.gov
Téléphone 1: +1 347-582-1070
Adresse
Dept. of Environmental Conservation
P.O. Box 245
Shelter Island, NY 11964
United States
Vacant (NL)
Les informations d'adresse n'est pas disponible en ce moment.
Morgan Oikle (NS)
E-mail primaire: morgan.oikle@novascotia.ca
Téléphone 1: +1 902-758-7215
Adresse
Dept. of Natural Resources
Forest Protection
P.O. Box 130
Shubenacadie Hants CO, NS B0N 2H0
Canada
Andrew Ing (PE)
E-mail primaire: aring@gov.pe.ca
Téléphone 1: +1 902-368-6471
Adresse
Dept. of Communities, Land, and Environment
Forests, Fish, and Wildlife Division
P.O. Box 2000
183 Upton Road
Charlottetown, PE C1A 7N8
Canada
Téléphone portable 1: +1 902-394-4481
Télécopie: +1 902-368-5661
Olivier Lundqvist (QC)
Co-Chair
E-mail primaire: olundqvist@sopfeu.qc.ca
Téléphone 1: +1 418-871-3341 ext 5460
Adresse
SOPFEU
Aéroport International Jean-Lesage
715, 7e rue de l'Aéroport
Québec, QC G2G 2S7
Canada
Claudia Vaillancourt (QC)
Co-Chair
E-mail primaire: cvaillancourt@sopfeu.qc.ca
Téléphone 1: +1 418-871-3341 ext 5466
Adresse
SOPFEU
Aéroport International Jean-Lesage
715, 7e rue de l'Aéroport
Québec, QC G2G 2S7
Canada
Télécopie: +1 418-874-2629
Vacant (RI)
Les informations d'adresse n'est pas disponible en ce moment.
Art Canterbury (USFWS)
E-mail primaire: art_canterbury@fws.gov
Téléphone 1: +1 413-253-8589
Adresse
Dept. of Environmental Conservation
Forest Protection, Fire Management
625 Broadway Ave., 8th Floor
Albany, NY 12233-2560
United States
Téléphone portable 1: +1 413-345-1865
Télécopie: +1 413-253-8451
Eric Evenson (VT)
National Weather Service de Liaison
E-mail primaire: eric.evenson@noaa.gov
Téléphone 1: +1 802-658-0207
Adresse
1200 Airport Drive
South Burlington, VT 05403
United States
Emily Meacham (VT)
E-mail primaire: emily.meacham@vermont.gov
Téléphone 1: +1 802-595-0169
Adresse
Dept. of Forests, Parks and Recreation
374 Emerson Falls Road, Suite 4
St. Johnsbury, VT 05819
United States
Télécopie: +1 802-748-6687
Lindsay Rae Silvia (WMNF-GMNF)
E-mail primaire: lindsay.r.silvia@usda.gov
Téléphone portable 1: +1 802-353-8898
Adresse
U.S. Forest Service
GMFL & White Mountains
99 Ranger Rd
Rochester, VT 05767
United States
 Contactez Maître de Web: webmaster@nffpc.org